Advertising / Media Solutions

WORKING ON HOW TO GO TO MARKET IN 2014?

You probably have developed a solid plan; to execute, you'll need a strategic media partner - SAE International!

SAE International is the go-to resource for engineers in the automotive, aerospace, and off-highway industries because we provide them with information critical to their job and the development of the next generation of vehicles. Through our publications, technical committees, standards and other products and services, engineering decision-makers and thought leaders have a level of engagement with SAE unmatched by any other media outlet in the market.

Whether your 2014 strategy includes branding, a new product launch or lead-gen our diverse media offerings allow you to create an integrated marketing package to get your message in front of engineers driving tomorrow's vehicle development. Select a traditional marketing channel or ask about our custom solutions and tap into our database of 550,000 industry professionals worldwide.

  • Print & Digital Magazines
  • eNewsletters
  • Webcasts
  • Videos
  • Website Advertising
  • Book Sponsorship
  • Market Research
  • Workforce Recruitment Solutions
  • And more!

If your strategy includes a reach into markets outside of North America, ask about our network of publications written for specific regions by editors in those regions in local languages; 2014 targets include: Brazil, China, Europe, India, and Korea.

Download media kits now!

View Solutions by Industry

Let's Strategize Together

For our Sales directory: www.sae.org/reps

SAE International Media Sales Team

Advertising / Media Solutions
400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001 USA
+1.724-772-4039
Fax: +1.724-776-3087

Regional Sales - North America

East Coast: CT, MA, MD, ME, NH, Western PA, Quebec, RI, VT

Denis O'Malley
5 Hillandale Avenue, Suite 101
Stamford, CT 06902
+1.203.356.9694 x13
f: +1.203.356.9695
denis@nelsonmiller.com

East Coast: DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, Eastern PA, VA, WV

Jack O'Malley
5 Hillandale Avenue, Suite 101
Stamford, CT 06902
+1.203.356.9694 x12
f: +1.203.356.9695
jack@nelsonmiller.com

Midwest/Great Lakes: IA, IL, IN, KS, Manitoba, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WY, MI

Chris Kennedy
95 Revere Drive, Suite H
Northbrook, IL 60062
+1.847.498.4520 x3008
f: +1.847.498.5911
chris@didierandbroderick.com

Southwest / West Coast: AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, LA, Mexico, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA

Nancy Bateman-Kocsis
The Hammerhead Building
4637 W. Rosecrans Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250
+1.310.676.7056
f: +1.310.676.7086
nancy.bateman@gmail.com

Southeast: AL, KY, MS, FL, GA, NC, SC, Ontario CAN, TN

Joseph J. Breck
400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001
+1.484.580.8015
f: +1.724.776.3087
jbreck@sae.org

Corporate Sales

Director of Sales & Marketing

Scott Sward
+1.610.399.5279
f: +1.610.465.8711
ssward@sae.org

Editorial Director

Kevin Jost
+1.724.772.8509
f: +1.724.776.9765
aei@sae.org

Manager, Web Strategy/Operations

William E. Cariello
1033 Pine Grove Ave
Atlanta GA 30319
+1.404.841.2443
Cell: +1.724.759.8888
wecariello@sae.org

Global Field Sales Manager

Marcie L. Hineman
+1.724.772.4074
f: +1.724.776.3087
hineman@sae.org

Recruitment Sales Manager

Martha Schanno
+1.724.772.7155
f: +1.724.776.3087
mschanno@sae.org

Senior Manager, Strategic Global Partners

Terri L. Stange
400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001
+1.847.304.8151
f: +1.847.304.8157
tstange@sae.org

Senior Manager, Strategic Global Partners

Joseph J. Breck
400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001
+1.484.580.8015
f: +1.724.776.3087
jbreck@sae.org

Sales Coordinator

Stephanie Stroud
+1.724.772.7521
f: +1.724.776.3087
sstroud@sae.org

Classified / Recruitment/Online Coordinator

Debby Catalano
+1.724.772.4014
f: +1.724.776.3087
eMedia@sae.org

Magazines Advertising Coordinator

Linda Risch
+1.724.772.4039
f: +1.724.776.3087
advertising@sae.org

E Media Analytics Coordinator

Natalie Corkos
+1.724.772.4801 ncorkos@sae.org

Sales Assistant

Lori Patterson
lorip@sae.org

Regional Sales - International

China - Mainland
Marco Chang
1001 Tower 3, Donghai Plaza
1486 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai, China
+86.21.6289.5533.101
f: +86.21.6247.4855
marco@ringiertrade.com

Europe - Central & Eastern:Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland

Sven Anacker
Britta Steinberg
IMP InterMediaPartners GmbH
Beyeröhde 14
42389 Wuppertal
+49.202.27169.11
f: +49.202.27169.20
sa@intermediapartners.de
steinberg@intermediapartners.de

Europe - Western: Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Chris Shaw
Garden Cottage; 3 Wades Green Cottage
Church Minshull, Nantwich
Cheshire CW5 6DY UNITED KINGDOM
+44 (0) 1270 522130
chris.shaw@chrisshawmedia.co.uk

Hong Kong
Annie Chin
9/F., Cheong Sun Tower
118 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
+852.2369.8788-32
f: +852.2869.5919
annie@ringier.com.hk

Japan

Shigenori Nagatomo
Akutagawa Bldg., 7-7, Nihonbashi Kabutocho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0026 JAPAN
+81.3.3661.6138
f: +81.3.3661.6139
nagatomo-pbi@gol.com

South Korea
Soyeon Kim
Fl.13th Paradise Venture Tower
708-33 Yeoksam-dong
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-080
SOUTH KOREA
+82.2.564.3971/2
f: +82.2.564.3973
international@ksae.org

Taiwan
Kelly Wong
9F-1, No. 200 Zhongming Road
NorthDistrict, Taichung 404
Taiwan
+886.4.2329.7318
f: +886.4.2310.7167
kwong@ringier.com.hk