Advertising / Media Solutions

MOVEMENT IS POWER. MOVEMENT IS PROGRESS.

You probably have developed a solid plan; to execute, you'll need a strategic media partner - SAE International!

At SAE International, every day we move forward and every day we are moved. We are moved to be the ultimate knowledge source for mobility engineering - the world's largest library of vehicle technology standards, collection of mobility engineering content, and network of engineers.

No other organization or publisher has the same informational credibility and reach into the engineering industry's leading players like SAE does. Through the development and delivery of standards, publications, events, committee activities and professional development programs, there's no doubt that SAE is engaged with decision makers who buy and specify your product. We offer a wide range of solutions that can be strategically aligned with your marketing goals to effectively deliver your message to the right audience.

Whether your 2015 strategy includes branding, a new product launch or lead-gen our diverse media offerings allow you to create an integrated marketing package to get your message in front of engineers driving tomorrow's vehicle development. Select a traditional marketing channel or ask about our custom solutions and tap into our database of 550,000 industry professionals worldwide.

  • Print & Digital Magazines
  • eNewsletters
  • Webcasts
  • Videos
  • Website Advertising
  • Reprints
  • Market Research
  • Workforce Recruitment Solutions
  • And more!

If your strategy includes a reach into markets outside of North America, ask about our network of publications written for specific regions by editors in those regions in local languages; 2015 targets include: Brazil, China, Europe, India, and Korea.

View the 2015 media kits here!

View Solutions by Industry:

Let's Strategize Together

For our Sales directory: www.sae.org/reps

SAE International Media Sales Team

400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001 USA
+1.724-772-4039
Fax: +1.724-776-3087
marketingsolutions.sae.org

Scott Sward
Director of Sales & Marketing

+1.610.399.5279
f: +1.610.465.8711
ssward@sae.org

Kevin Jost
Editorial Director

+1.724.772.8509
f: +1.724.776.9765
aei@sae.org

William E. Cariello
Manager, Web Strategy/Operations

1033 Pine Grove Ave
Atlanta GA 30319

+1.404.841.2443
Cell: +1.724.759.8888
wecariello@sae.org

Marcie L. Hineman
Global Field Sales Manager

+1.724.772.4074
f: +1.724.776.3087
hineman@sae.org

Martha Tress
Recruitment Sales Manager

+1.724.772.7155
f: +1.724.776.3087
mtress@sae.org

Terri L. Stange
Senior Manager, Strategic Global Partners

400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001

+1.847.304.8151
f: +1.847.304.8157
tstange@sae.org

Lisa Arrigo
Custom Electronic Products Editor

400 Commonwealth Drive
+215.536.8532
larrigo@sae.org

Linda Risch
Magazines Advertising Coordinator

+1.724.772.4039
f: +1.724.776.3087
advertising@sae.org

Debby Catalano
Classified / Recruitment/Online Coordinator

+1.724.772.4014
f: +1.724.776.3087
eMedia@sae.org

Stephanie Stroud
Sales Coordinator

+1.724.772.7521
f: +1.724.776.3087
sstroud@sae.org

Natalie Corkos
E Media Analytics Coordinator

+1.724.772.4801
f: +1.724.776.3087
ncorkos@sae.org

Lori Patterson
Sales Assistant

lorip@sae.org

Regional Sales - North America

New England/PA/DE/QC:
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, CT, PA, DE, QC
Denis O'Malley
Jack O'Malley

+1.203.356.9694
denis@nelsonmiller.com
jack@nelsonmiller.com
f: +1.203.356.9695

Mid-Atlantic/Southeast/TX:
DC, MD, VA, WV, AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX
Ray Tompkins
+1.281.313.1004
rayt@techbriefs.com
f: +1.847.498.5911

NY, NJ, OH:
Ryan Beckman
+1.973.409.4687
rbeckman@techbriefs.com
f: +1.973.409.4688

Eastern Midwest/ Great Lakes:
IN, MI, WI, IA, IL, MN
Chris Kennedy
+1.847.498.4520 x3008
ckennedy@techbriefs.com
f: +1.847.498.5911

Midwest/Central Canada:
KS, KY, MO, ND, NE, SD, ON
Bob Casey
+1.847.223.5225
bobc@techbriefs.com
f: +1.847.223.5281

Rocky Mountain States/NM:
CO, ID, MT, UT, WY, NM
Tim Powers
+1.973.409.4762
tpowers@techbriefs.com
f: +1.973.860.1115

AZ, NV:
Tom Boris
+1.949.715.7779
tomboris@techbriefs.com
f: +1.949.266.9952

West Coast:
CA, OR, WA, Western Canada Providences
Nancy Bateman-Kocsis
+1.310.676.7056
nancy.bateman@gmail.com
f: +1.310.676.7086

International

China - Mainland
Marco Chang
1001 Tower 3, Donghai Plaza
1486 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai, China 200040

+86.21.6289.5533.101
f: +86.21.6247.4855
marco@ringiertrade.com

Europe - Central & Eastern:
Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland
Sven Anacker
Britta Steinberg

IMP InterMediaPartners GmbH
Beyeröhde 14
42389 Wuppertal
Deutschland
+49.202.27169.11
f: +49.202.27169.20
sa@intermediapartners.de
steinberg@intermediapartners.de

Europe - Western:
Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom
Chris Shaw
Garden Cottage; 3 Wades Green Cottage
Church Minshull, Nantwich
Cheshire CW5 6DY UNITED KINGDOM

+44.127.0 5221.30
chris.shaw@chrisshawmedia.co.uk

Hong Kong
Annie Chin
9/F., Cheong Sun Tower
118 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

+852.2369.8788-32
f: +852.2869.5919
annie@ringier.com.hk

Japan
Shigenori Nagatomo
Akutagawa Bldg., 7-7
Nihonbashi Kabutocho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo
103-0026 JAPAN

+81.3.3661.6138
f: +81.3.3661.6139
nagatomo-pbi@gol.com

South Korea
Soyeon Kim
Fl. 13th Paradise Venture Tower
708-33 Yeoksam-dong
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-080, Korea

+82.2.564.3971/2
f: +82.2.564.3973
international@ksae.org

Taiwan
Kelly Wong
9F-1, No. 200 Zhongming Road
NorthDistrict, Taichung 403
Taiwan

+886.4.2329.7318
f: +886.4.2310.7167
kwong@ringier.com.hk