Advertising / Media Solutions

MOVEMENT IS POWER. MOVEMENT IS PROGRESS.

You probably have developed a solid plan; to execute, you'll need a strategic media partner - SAE International!

At SAE International, every day we move forward and every day we are moved. We are moved to be the ultimate knowledge source for mobility engineering - the world's largest library of vehicle technology standards, collection of mobility engineering content, and network of engineers.

No other organization or publisher has the same informational credibility and reach into the engineering industry's leading players like SAE does. Through the development and delivery of standards, publications, events, committee activities and professional development programs, there's no doubt that SAE is engaged with decision makers who buy and specify your product. We offer a wide range of solutions that can be strategically aligned with your marketing goals to effectively deliver your message to the right audience.

Whether your 2015 strategy includes branding, a new product launch or lead-gen our diverse media offerings allow you to create an integrated marketing package to get your message in front of engineers driving tomorrow's vehicle development. Select a traditional marketing channel or ask about our custom solutions and tap into our database of 550,000 industry professionals worldwide.

  • Print & Digital Magazines
  • eNewsletters
  • Webcasts
  • Videos
  • Website Advertising
  • Reprints
  • Market Research
  • Workforce Recruitment Solutions
  • And more!

If your strategy includes a reach into markets outside of North America, ask about our network of publications written for specific regions by editors in those regions in local languages; 2015 targets include: Brazil, China, Europe, India, and Korea.

View the 2015 media kits here!

View Solutions by Industry:

Let's Strategize Together

For our Sales directory: www.sae.org/reps

SAE International Media Sales Team

400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001 USA
+1.724.776.4841
Fax: +1.724-776-3087
marketingsolutions.sae.org

Joe Pramberger
Publisher

+1.212.490.3999 x5505
joe@techbriefs.com

Bill Visnic
Editorial Director

+1.724.772.4027
bill.visnic@sae.org

William E. Cariello
Manager, Web Strategy/Operations

1033 Pine Grove Ave
Atlanta GA 30319

+1.404.841.2443
Cell: +1.724.759.8888
william.cariello@sae.org

Marcie L. Hineman
Global Field Sales Manager

+1.724.772.4074
marcie.hineman@sae.org

Martha Tress
Recruitment Sales Manager

+1.724.772.7155
martha.tress@sae.org

Lisa Arrigo
Custom Electronic Products Editor

+215.536.8532
lisa.arrigo@sae.org

Natalie Corkos
E Media Analytics Coordinator

+1.724.772.4801
natalie.corkos@sae.org

Lori Patterson
Sales Assistant

lori.patterson@sae.org

Regional Sales - North America

New England/QC:
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, QC
Ed Marecki
401.351.0274
emarecki@richmondsq.com

PA, DE
Desiree Stygar
+1.973.409.4295
dstygar@techbriefs.com

Connecticut
Stan Greenfield
+203.938.2418
greenco@optonline.net

NY, NJ, OH:
Ryan Beckman
+1.973.409.4687
rbeckman@techbriefs.com

Eastern Midwest/ Great Lakes:
IN, MI, WI, IA, IL, MN
Chris Kennedy
+1.847.498.4520 x3008
ckennedy@techbriefs.com

Midwest/Central Canada:
KS, KY, MO, ND, NE, SD, ON, MB
Bob Casey
+1.847.223.5225
bobc@techbriefs.com

Rocky Mountain States/NM:
CO, ID, MT, UT, WY, NM
Tim Powers
+1.973.409.4762
tpowers@techbriefs.com

Southern CA, AZ, NV:
Tom Boris
+1.949.715.7779
tomboris@techbriefs.com

West Coast:
Northern CA, OR, WA, Western Canada Providences
Craig Pitcher
+1.408.778.0300
cpitcher@techbriefs.com

International

China:
Alan Ao
+86.21.6140.8920
alan.ao@sae.org

Europe - Central & Eastern:
Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland
Sven Anacker
Britta Steinberg

IMP InterMediaPartners GmbH
+49.202.27169.11
sa@intermediapartners.de
steinberg@intermediapartners.de

Europe - Western:
Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom
Chris Shaw
+44.127.0 5221.30
chris.shaw@chrisshawmedia.co.uk

Japan
Shigenori Nagatomo
+81.3.3661.6138
nagatomo-pbi@gol.com

South Korea
Eun-Tae Kim
+82.2.564.3971/2
ksae1@ksae.org