Advertising / Media Solutions

MOVEMENT IS POWER. MOVEMENT IS PROGRESS.

You have developed a solid plan; to execute, you'll need a strategic media partner:

SAE International and Tech Briefs Media Group

The union of these two strong media brands has opened a gateway for you to reach the global design engineering market like no other publisher can.

At SAE International, we are moved to be the ultimate knowledge source for mobility engineering - the world's largest library of vehicle technology standards, collection of mobility engineering content, and network of engineers. No other organization or publisher has the same informational credibility and ability to reach the engineering industry's leading players like SAE does. Through the development and delivery of standards, publications, events, committee activities and professional development programs, there's no doubt that SAE is engaged with decision makers who buy and specify your product. And this is the audience reading our flagship magazines: Automotive Engineering and Off-Highway Engineering.

Tech Briefs Media Group's (TBMG) flagship magazine, NASA Tech Briefs, is NASA's official new technology magazine targeting senior engineers and managers in electronics, automotive, aerospace, energy and other key OEM industries. When NASA was formed in 1958, the U.S. Congress mandated that any new technology developed in the course of NASA research be shared with industry so they can apply these forward-looking ideas to gain a competitive edge. For five decades, this has been accomplished through NASA Tech Briefs. And the portfolio has expanded to include Medical Design Briefs, Photonics & Imaging Technology, Motion Control & Automation Technology, Sensor Technology and Test & Measurement Tech Briefs.

Collectively, SAE and TBMG created Aerospace & Defense Technology by combining cutting-edge design briefs from the Air Force, Army, Navy, and DARPA with in-depth feature content focusing on the most innovative aspects of aerospace engineering for global commercial applications. As a result, you get the largest engineering reach into the military/aerospace market.

Together, SAE and TBMG:
  • Have over 140 years of experience helping engineers in a wide range of industries and disciplines to create new and improved commercial products;
  • Reach more than 1.1 million design and manufacturing engineers worldwide
  • Advocate integrated marketing programs combining print and digital options including:
    • Traditional print advertising to create and build brand awareness combined with eMedia options to reinforce that familiarity and heighten engagement via URL links
    • Lead-gen products designed to build your prospect pipeline
    • Sponsorship options that allow you to align your brand strategically with the strength of SAE and TBMG
    • Custom content created by our expert writers and designers on your behalf, saving you time and resources; from newsletters to e-zines to custom research, we'll deliver a first-class product for your company
Put the power of SAE and TBMG to work for your company to generate new leads and increase sales.

Learn more and access our 2016 editorial calendars and media kits below.

View Solutions by Industry:

SAE International Media Sales Team

400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001 USA
+1.724.776.4841
Fax: +1.724-776-3087
marketingsolutions.sae.org

Joe Pramberger
Publisher

+1.212.490.3999 x5505
joe@techbriefs.com

Bill Visnic
Editorial Director

+1.724.772.4027
bill.visnic@sae.org

William E. Cariello
Manager, Web Strategy/Operations

1033 Pine Grove Ave
Atlanta GA 30319

+1.404.841.2443
Cell: +1.724.759.8888
william.cariello@sae.org

Marcie L. Hineman
Global Field Sales Manager

+1.724.772.4074
marcie.hineman@sae.org

Martha Tress
Recruitment Sales Manager

+1.724.772.7155
martha.tress@sae.org

Lisa Arrigo
Custom Electronic Products Editor

+215.536.8532
lisa.arrigo@sae.org

Natalie Corkos
E Media Analytics Coordinator

+1.724.772.4801
natalie.corkos@sae.org

Lori Patterson
Sales Assistant

lori.patterson@sae.org

Regional Sales - North America

New England/QC:
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, QC
Ed Marecki
401.351.0274
emarecki@richmondsq.com

PA, DE
Desiree Stygar
+1.973.409.4295
dstygar@techbriefs.com

Connecticut
Stan Greenfield
+203.938.2418
greenco@optonline.net

NY, NJ, OH:
Ryan Beckman
+1.973.409.4687
rbeckman@techbriefs.com

Eastern Midwest/ Great Lakes:
IN, MI, WI, IA, IL, MN
Chris Kennedy
+1.847.498.4520 x3008
ckennedy@techbriefs.com

Midwest/Central Canada:
KS, KY, MO, ND, NE, SD, ON, MB
Bob Casey
+1.847.223.5225
bobc@techbriefs.com

Rocky Mountain States/NM:
CO, ID, MT, UT, WY, NM
Tim Powers
+1.973.409.4762
tpowers@techbriefs.com

Southern CA, AZ, NV:
Tom Boris
+1.949.715.7779
tomboris@techbriefs.com

West Coast:
Northern CA, OR, WA, Western Canada Providences
Craig Pitcher
+1.408.778.0300
cpitcher@techbriefs.com

International

China:
Alan Ao
+86.21.6140.8920
alan.ao@sae.org

Europe - Central & Eastern:
Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland
Sven Anacker
Britta Steinberg

IMP InterMediaPartners GmbH
+49.202.27169.11
sa@intermediapartners.de
steinberg@intermediapartners.de

Europe - Western:
Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom
Chris Shaw
+44.127.0 5221.30
chris.shaw@chrisshawmedia.co.uk

Japan
Shigenori Nagatomo
+81.3.3661.6138
nagatomo-pbi@gol.com

South Korea
Eun-Tae Kim
+82.2.564.3971/2
ksae1@ksae.org